Unity3D Developer Emerson

Emerson

Senior Unity3D Developer
8 years experience

£15 - £25/hour

Hire Emerson Now!
Summary

  • Experienced mobile game programmer and developer in both iOS and Android devices (Language used: Unity3D, C#)

  • Computer literate, proficient in Microsoft Office (Word, Excel, Powerpoint) and in iOS Office Apps (Libre Office)

  • Knowledgable in web-based programming and development (i.e. HTML, PHP, CakePHP, Javascript, Joomla, jQuery, CSS)

  • Knowledgable in system-based programming and development (i.e. Java, VB.net 2008-2010, Visual Basic 6.0, C, C++)

  • Knowledgable in database management (i.e. SQL Server 2005-2008, MySQL/xampp, Toad, MS Access)

  • Software and hardware troubleshooting

  • Above average in Logical Reasoning, Analytics, Quantitative and Mathematics

  • Team player and cooperative 

  • Flexible, punctual, patient, responsible

  • Able to work under pressure and well-rounded

Work Experience

Software Engineer/Game Developer
January 2012 - Present
  • Software Development / Game Development

  • Assistance in project planning and product conceptualization

  • User Interface Experience Specialist

  • Maintenance of existing software products and games

  • Provision of technical support/ bug fixes and updates

 

Actual Games Developed

 

iOS Games

1 .Evergrow Paper Forest - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/evergrow-paper-forest/id1222239487

2. Heroes Above - https://itunes.apple.com/ph/app/heroes-above-sky-clash/id1122309069

3. Building Rush -https://itunes.apple.com/ph/app/building-rush/id1251809789

4. I am President - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-am-president/id1215683432

5. Balls Extreme - https://itunes.apple.com/ph/app/balls-extreme/id1235421845

6. Critter Pop! - https://itunes.apple.com/ph/app/critter-pop/id1190224662

7. Glass Blaster - https://itunes.apple.com/ph/app/glass-blaster/id1257646705

 

Android Games

1 .Critter Pop! - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.unlibox.critterpop

2. Balls Extreme Arcade - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.unlibox.ballsextremefree

3. Fidget Flappy Spinner - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.unlibox.flappyballz

4. Sunseeker - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.unlibox.flappyballz

5. Evergrow: Paper Forest - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.unlibox.evergrow

6. I Am President - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.Unlibox.IAmPresident

 

Technologies: Unity3D game engine, iOS, Android

Software Engineer
February 2011 - December 2011
  • Software Development

  • Database Arbiter / Management

  • Coordination with management on project updates

 

Games Developed 

  • Endless Chaos (Facebook Game)

  • Technology: Unity3D game engine

Education

Bachelor of Science in Information Technology
2006-2010
University of the East
Bachelor of Science in Electronics and Communications Engineering
2005-2006
University of the East
Previous Next
To View More Profiles, Request Info    > Request Info    >